Tanner-Ibbotson Logo

TANNER-IBBOTSON, Inc.

1109 Commons Avenue      Cortland, NY 13045    607.756.7531

Your Local Independent
Insurance Agency

Make a Payment

Click on appropriate dots to go to payment page on website or to send email.

COMPANY WEBSITE ONLINE
BILL
PAY
CUSTOMER
SERVICE
PHONE
NUMBERS
CUSTOMER
SERVICE
EMAIL
A. Central Insurance www.acentralinsurance.com n (800) 234-6926 n
Aegis www.aegisfirst.com n (800) 233-2160 n
American Collectors www.americancollectors.com n (800) 360-2277 n
American Modern Home www.amig.com n (800) 543-2644 n
Amtrust www.amtrustgroup.com n (800) 487-9654 n
Applied Underwriters www.auw.com (877) 234-4420 n
Central Co-Operative www.centralco-op.com n (315) 635-7606 n
Chautauqua Patrons www.chautauquapatrons.com n (716) 664-5813  n
Dryden Mutual www.drydenmutual.com (800) 724-0560 n
Erie and Niagara www.enia.com n (716) 632-5433
Foremost www.foremost.com n (888) 888-0080
Hagerty www.hagerty.com n (877) 922-9701 n
The Hartford - Personal www.thehartford.com n (877) 896-9320
The Hartford - Commercial www.thehartford.com n (866) 467-8730
JC Taylor www.jctaylor.com (800) 345-8290 n
Kemper www.kemper.com n (877) 252-7878
Leatherstocking www.leatherstockinginsurance.com n (607) 547-2007
Lovullo www.lovullo.com (716) 856-3065 n
Main Street America www.msagroup.com n (800) 207-0446
MEMIC www.memic.com n (800) 660-1306
Merchants Insurance Group www.merchantsgroup.com n (800) 462-8182 n
Midstate Mutual www.midstatemutual.com n (800) 826-8520 n
National General www.nationalgeneral.com n (800) 462-2123
New York Central Mutual www.nycm.com n (800) 234-6926 n
New York Mutual Underwriters www.newyorkmutual.com n (800) 962-3155 n
ORYX Insurance www.oryxinsurance.com (888) 462-6799 n
Philadelphia www.phly.com n (877) 438-7459 n
Preferred Mutual www.preferredmutual.com n (800) 333-7642 n
Progressive www.progressiveagent.com n (800) 876-5581
Safeco www.safeco.com n (888) 723-3260
Security Mutual www.securitymutual.com n (607) 257-5000 n
Selective www.selectiveinsurance.com n (800) 735-3284
Sterling www.sterlingins.com n (800) 462-4661 n
Tower Group www.twrgrp.com (877) 883-6599 n
Travelers - Personal www.travelers.com n (800) 842-5075
Travelers - Commercial www.travelers.com n (800) 842-5075
Utica National www.uticanational.com n (800) 556-1730 n
Wayne Co-Operative www.wcicny.com n (800) 724-1648 n
     

 

Trusted Choice
  Pledge of Performance

Companies Represented   Terms of Use

Copyright © 2011-15 Tanner-Ibbotson, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
1109 Commons Ave., Cortland, NY 13045
Phone: (607) 756-7531 Fax: (607) 753-3050
Inquire@TannerIbbotson.com

 

Site by GNC